Not Dead – An Apology for lack of posts

Not Dead

Image (C) Bookity

You may have noticed things have been a tad quiet here for the past couple of months. I can only apologise. My writing/reviewing mojo upped and left me, combined with some rather pressing “real life” issues. For those of you who missed me, my apologies. To the PRs who’ve kept the faith, thank you, I’m getting the back log sorted. To new readers “HI!” I’m not a flake, honest.

There’s loads to catch up on, some podcasty news, some great reviews and the usual smattering of geekery. (With a new season of Who just around the corner, you know I’m going to be busy.)

So time for me to saddle up and knuckle down, look through all those lovely comments posted over the past couple of months and ON WITH THE DANCE!!!

I Ate’nt Dead badge can be bought over at Folksy, image is copywright to Bookity who does awesome stuff

~ by moviegrrlreviews on March 24, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
