Jellyfielders Podcast – Fear My Words

Jellyfielders Podcast

Despite writing very little recently, I have been opining over at Jellyfielders. An independant film production company, they have recently started podcasting and were kind enough to ask me if I would contribute.

The podcasts cover a wide variety of topics, not all film/geekery related, but my contribution is pretty much the same as here at MGR.

To date I’ve talked about Films for 2011, A Serbian Film and Grrl Gamers. You can download the podcasts at their website or alternatively subscribe to iTunes.

I’ve also set up a Soundcloud page with just my bits. Currently the podcasts come out every fortnight, the next one is due on the 29th April, where I will be talking about Source Code and Sucker Punch.

If there’s anything you’d like to hear me waffle about, do please leave a suggestion.

~ by moviegrrlreviews on March 24, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
