Competition – Win an exclusive Hobo with A Shotgun t-shirt!

Lord it’s been a while since we had a competition around these here parts. Still to make up for it, I have got an absolute DOOZY for you. Hell yeah.

To celebrate the 1st August UK DVD and Blu-ray release of Hobo With A Shotgun starring the legendary Rutger Hauer we have extremely limited edition t-shirts to give away! Specially created and not available to buy we have three t-shirts to give away but before we tell you how you can win them please do stop by the official FanHub website for the film – www.cult-labs.com/hobo – click on ‘Win!’ and there you’ll get the chance to win yourself drawn into the Hobo With a Shotgun poster!

All you have to do is leave a comment, no questions, no obscure having to look things up on Google, just leave a message after the beep and you’ll be put into a draw to win one of these beauties.

Comp ends on 12th August, only 1 entry per person (IPs are logged, so no being sneaky) and my decision is final.

While you’re waiting, why don’t you pop over here and read the interview with Rutger Hauer about this new grindhouse classic….

Hobo With a Shotgun is released on DVD and Blu-Ray in the UK on 1st August.

THIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED, WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED BY THE END OF THE WEEKEND.
Thank you to everyone who entered, good luck x

~ by moviegrrlreviews on July 28, 2011.

85 Responses to “Competition – Win an exclusive Hobo with A Shotgun t-shirt!”

  1. Great film, “lock him up with the sodomites, and get me the chief of police”

  2. I would love to win!

  3. Yes please!

  4. That is a pretty awesome t-shirt.

  5. Oh man, that shirt looks so awesome! Throw my name into the hat for this one, please!

  6. I’ve followed the production of this film since they announced it was being made. Eisener and Hauer make a kick ass team. Went as far as entering the trailer comp that they held for this movie, although we didn’t win, it was still an awesome experience and it got listed on the top submission picks on their website. I was so happy knowing we got put on there!

  7. Enter me into this thanx ^_^

  8. this was the best film of 2011 i must have this shirt !

  9. Sweet Tshirt

  10. I’m game!

    ps Hobo is the best movie i’ve seen in years…hands down.

  11. HWAShotgun Rocks!

  12. I am already going to hell, but with this shirt i will be riding shotgun if i win! Awesome Movie… sick shirt!!

  13. I would love to win this amazing prize, Hobo is one of the best films I have EVER seen

  14. This movie was awesome! I saw it in a megaplex theatre and there were only 20 people in the showing, everyone was yelling and just having a good time. Great way to see it, and on 35MM!!!!!

  15. I love this movie and shirt!!

  16. Sweet T-shirt.

  17. I´d love to win this for my brother, he´s a massive Rutger Hauer fan.

  18. My god. That is awesome. Just…awesome.

  19. great t-shirt

  20. SOUNDS AWESOME!

  21. My dad would love this!

  22. I love this t-shirt! Great competition, thanks x

  23. Would be just right for me!

  24. Love Rutger Hauer

  25. Id love to win this for my brother he would love this

  26. WHERES THE LITTLEST HOBO

  27. Love this film and think the matching t-shirt is ggggrrreeeatt

  28. I need one of these in my life!! Totally awesome!! x

  29. woo hobo’s!!!!

  30. Would love to win.

  31. My husband would love this, his birthday soon, fingers crossed

  32. Wow looks really fun the film and the T shirts look amazing

  33. I would love to win one of those shirts! They look fantastic

  34. GTREAT PRIZE

  35. Wear a hobo top and no-one can call you ‘yellow’..

  36. Enter me :D

  37. great prize

  38. Great T-shirt

  39. Would love to win! Thanks

  40. Great shirt

  41. cool tee….thanks for the comp

  42. I’d look mighty cool in this t-shirt ;)

  43. Fab colour!

  44. Love the T-Shirt :-)

  45. Would love a Hobo T shirt :D

  46. i should win just cos i look like a hobo (minus a shotgun of course!) ;-)

  47. top notch film and merch!

  48. If only the unit of international currency was the Turnip – then I’d be a rich man, and probably own 2/3rds of The USA -but I’d still have to win one of these bad boys – as I hear youcan’t buy them

  49. It would match my trousers.

  50. really want this t-shirt :) pleeease

  51. great film would love to win

  52. One for me please:)

  53. like it

  54. Cool Movie – Cool TShirt

  55. Rutger Hauer – Legend!

  56. fingers crossed hard

  57. Mine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  58. Cool as…….. Would love to win!

  59. Would really love to get this for my hubby!

  60. great t-shirt!

  61. great T shirt

  62. this movie looks awesome, as does the tshirt i want one….

  63. can i have one ?

  64. I could get REAL work out of my son for this shirt! I’m going for my kitchen painted .. Let me win!

  65. NICE PRIZE/GIVEAWAY

  66. T-shirt look awesome – please count me in – @pepicola3

  67. Rutger we love you!

  68. Please enter me in the draw.

  69. Can’t wait to see this!

  70. Go !!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOBO

  71. I would LOVE to win this!

  72. Great t-shirt, I would love to win it.

  73. Cool shirt!

  74. Would love to win this

  75. get of my property

  76. Fabby Movie, FABULOUS Tee

  77. Pick me!!

  78. Thanks for taking the time to run a competition. Please include me in the prize draw.

  79. Thanks for running this competition, would love to win :)

  80. Thanks for the giveaway

  81. Great Prize

  82. great prize!

  83. like to win

  84. This is my message :)

  85. I’ve always been a huge Rutger Hauer fan and this is such a cool tee. I would wear this with pride. Cheers for the comp x

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

